Meridian Industrial

Publication Schedule

PRINT EDITION

COPY DEADLINE

DISTRIBUTION

March Friday, February 16 February 28 - March 2
April Friday, March 23 Apr. 4-6
May  Friday, April 20 May 2-4
June Friday, May 18 May 30-June 1
July Friday, June 22 July 5-7
August Friday, July 20 Aug. 1-3
September Friday, Aug. 17 Aug. 29-31
October Friday, Sept. 21 Oct. 3-5
November Friday, Oct. 19 Oct. 31-Nov. 2
December Thursday, Nov. 15 Nov. 28-30
Jan. 2019 Friday, Dec. 14 Jan. 2-4

 

Go Local is a celebration of positive energy and local passion that echoes throughout our community.  The full-color monthly magazine turns the spotlight on local life - intriguing people, savory eats, independent businesses, contemporary craftspeople and dedicated farmers.  The free publication is a snapshot of life on the Massachusetts/Connecticut line, around the Route-190 corridor.